The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Allgemeine Informationen zum Nachbau und zum Forum.
PV-Monitorung / PV Überwachung
Antworten
Beny44
Beiträge: 8
Registriert: Sa 5. Jan 2019, 20:40

The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Beitrag von Beny44 »

Hello.
I found this super page to configure the Grafana for FVE. I will be installing FVE in the spring of this year and I am preparing a monitoring system so far. Meanwhile, I measure household energy consumption and store data in MySQL database.
Unfortunately, I do not see the first hour in the charts. I tried to set the time zone setting, but that did not work.
Can you please help me?

Thank you very much.
Grafana_first_hour.jpg

Benutzeravatar
Ulrich
Administrator
Beiträge: 1492
Registriert: Sa 7. Nov 2015, 10:33
Wohnort: Essen
Kontaktdaten:

Re: The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Beitrag von Ulrich »

First of all, please look in the MySQL Database. Are there Data at this time? 00:00 - 01:00
--------------------------------------
Ulrich [Admin]

Beny44
Beiträge: 8
Registriert: Sa 5. Jan 2019, 20:40

Re: The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Beitrag von Beny44 »

Ulrich hat geschrieben:
So 6. Jan 2019, 17:46
First of all, please look in the MySQL Database. Are there Data at this time? 00:00 - 01:00
Yes, the data in the database is. It's the same if I make a choice for today or two. There is always no first hour.
I just edited the second of the database in the downloaded json file, but it does it on the charts I create myself. So the bug will be somewhere in the global Grafany setting, but I can not find where.

Beny44
Beiträge: 8
Registriert: Sa 5. Jan 2019, 20:40

Re: The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Beitrag von Beny44 »

Fixed, I added this to the query and is a chart from the beginning :-)

WHERE
$__timeFilter(time)
GROUP BY 1
ORDER BY $__timeGroup(time,$__interval)

Benutzeravatar
Ulrich
Administrator
Beiträge: 1492
Registriert: Sa 7. Nov 2015, 10:33
Wohnort: Essen
Kontaktdaten:

Re: The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Beitrag von Ulrich »

Do you have the aktual Version of Grafana? Version 5.3.2?
screenshot-solaranzeige.jpg
Please look at : Add time shift. Is this zero? (null)
--------------------------------------
Ulrich [Admin]

Beny44
Beiträge: 8
Registriert: Sa 5. Jan 2019, 20:40

Re: The first hour in the graph is not displayed

Beitrag von Beny44 »

I use the version Grafana 5.4.2
Dateianhänge
Grafana_OK.jpg

Antworten